Saturday was our baby shower and it couldn’t have been more perfect!  I have a great mother in law and ‘sisters’ that threw such a beautiful brunch.  From the adorable invites to the super cute details – THANK YOU!  It was amazing to have so many family and friends together to celebrate this little girl joining our family.  We are so very lucky and can’t wait for everyone to meet her.

DSC_1067

DSC_1069

Lovely details

DSC_1091

So many little ones – baby girl will have lots of friends and cousins

DSC_1079

My niece helping me open gifts

DSC_1085

Playing games

DSC_0009Gonzaga girls!

I was able to enjoy some quality time with my mom over the weekend too – pedicures, dinner and a hotel night in downtown Seattle.  The next time she sees me, I’ll be a mom!

IMG953728

My mama and I

IMG955678

34 weeks!

Tony had a pre baby related weekend too with a ‘One more bash before midnight feedings and diaper rash’ party with some of his good friends on Saturday night.  Here is his daddy survival kit complete with the surprise tickets to a Seattle Thunderbirds hockey game for the boys.  Again, we are lucky to have so many awesome people in our lives.  It was a fantastic weekend for all 3 of us!   Thank you again everyone.  xoxo ❤

DSC_1055WP_000399 (3)The boys getting ready for the hockey game – celebrating daddy to be

